Term Date 2013 – 2014

Just a reminder of term dates for the next academic year:

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

Autumn Term 2013

Inset Day 1: Tuesday 3 September

Children in School: Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October

 Half term holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

 Children in School: Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December

 Christmas holiday: Monday 23 December – Monday 6 January 2014

Spring Term 2014

Inset Day 2: Monday 6 January

Children in School: Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

 Half term holiday: Monday 17 February – Monday 24 February

Inset Day3: Monday 24 February

Children in School: Tuesday 25 February – Friday 4 April

 Easter holiday: Monday 7th April – Tuesday 22 April

  Summer Term 2014

Inset Day 4: Tuesday 22 April

Children in School: Wednesday 23 April – Friday 23 May

 (May Bank holiday will be taken on 5 May)

 Half Term holiday: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May

Children in School: Monday 2 June – Wednesday 23 July

 Inset Day 5: Friday 20 June