Term Dates 2019-2020

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

Autumn Term

Inset Day 1: Monday 2 September

Children in School: Tuesday 3 September – Friday 18 October

Half term holiday: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Inset Day 2: Monday 28 October

Children in School: Tuesday 29 October – Friday 13 December

Inset Day 3: Monday 16 December
Inset Day 4: Tuesday 17 December
Inset Day 5: Wednesday 18 December

Christmas holiday: Monday 16 December – Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Children in School: Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

Half term holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Children in School: Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

Summer Term

Children in School: Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on Friday 8 May

Half Term holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Children in School: Monday 1 June – Wednesday 22 July