• HOME
  • Term Dates 2020-2021

    PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

    Autumn Term

    Inset Day 1: Thursday 27 August
    Inset Day 2: Friday 28 August
    Summer Bank Holiday Monday 31August

    Children in School: Tuesday 1 September – Friday 16 October

    Half term holiday: Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

    Children in School: Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

    Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

    Spring Term 2021

    Inset Day 3: Monday 4 January

    Children in School: Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

    Half term holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

    Children in School: Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

    Easter Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

    Summer Term

    Children in School: Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

    May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

    Half Term holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

    Children in School: Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July