Term Dates 2021-2022

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAY IN TERM TIME

Autumn term 2021

INSET DAY: Tuesday 31 August 2021

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 30 August

Autumn Term begins for students Wednesday 1 September

HALF TERM: Monday 18 October 2021- Friday 29 October 2021

Last day of Autumn Term Friday 17 December 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022 (Bank Holiday)

Spring term 2022

Spring Term begins Tuesday 4 January 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

INSET DAY: Friday 25 February

Last day of Spring Term Friday 1 April 2022

EASTER BREAK: Monday 4 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022(Bank Holiday)

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term begins Tuesday 19 April 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
INSET DAY: Friday 24 June 2022

Last day of Summer Term Friday 22 July 2022

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • Christmas day – Monday 27 December 2021
  • Boxing day – Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • New Year’s Day – Monday 3 January 2022
  • Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022
  • May Day Bank – Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank – Monday 30 May 2022
  • Summer Bank – Monday 29 August 2022