Key Dates 2021-2022



Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 9th September – International Day including an after school community event led by the PTA
  • 7th September at 4:30pm – Parent forum event hosted by Michael Eggleton
  • Wednesday 8th September at 8:45am and 5pm – First Wednesday of the month, starting on Wednesday 8th September, we will be hosting an informal coffee and cake event to discuss community. Everyone is welcome!
  • 5th and 6th October (3.30- 6.00pm) – Parent and teacher meetings. Held on Zoom.
  • 11th October – Year 6 residential at Wick Court Farm
  • 15th-19th November 2021 – Friendship Week
  • 27th and 28th Nov (3.30pm) – Music Recitals for children who have lessons
  • 3rd December – Creative Arts Sharing (all year groups)
  • Tuesday 7th Dec – Winter Show performed by year 3 and 4
  • Frost Fair – 10th December
  • Thursday, 9th December 2021 – Winter Show performed by Year 1 & 2
  • Monday the 13th December – Nativity (Reception classes, Little Dorrit and Gargery)

Spring Term 2022

  • 15th January – Young Voices concert
  • 4th February – Children’s Mid-Year Reports
  • Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd February – Parent and teacher meetings
  • 7th – 11th March – British Science Week
  • 17th March – Creative Arts Sharing –
  • Thursday 24th March (2pm and 6pm) – Y5 show

Summer Term 2022

  • 9th – 12th May – Year 6 SATS week
  • 3 Week period from Monday 6th June – Year 4 National Multiplication Check
  • Monday 6th June – Year 1 National Phonics Screening –
  • 30th June – Key Stage One Sports Day
  • 7th June – Key Stage Two Sports Day
  • Wednesday 6th July to Friday 8th July – French Residential Visit (Year 5)
  • 14th July – Open House and meet the teacher
  • 14th July – Creative Arts Sharing
  • 11th July – Children’s end of year reports
  • Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th June – Parents and teacher meetings
  • Thursday 14th July – French Day